New Albin Savings Bank

New Albin Savings Bank, an independent community bank, serves Allamakee County, Iowa, as well as neighboring counties in Minnesota and Wisconsin. Established in 1898, the bank values relationships with its customers. It offers a variety banking services to individuals, small businesses, farmers, and other customers.

The bank’s service area is large, covering everything from northeast Iowa to Houston County in Minnesota. Its board of directors includes Barry Fruechte, Allen Meiners, Jake Imhoff, Ray Whalen, Paul Whalen, and Steve Fruechte. The board of directors of New Albin Savings Bank is made up of a diverse group of individuals, including local business owners.

The bank has been serving the community for 120 years, and offers services for all ages and income levels. It has full-service branches, online banking and mobile banking. Visit the bank’s website to learn more. You can also contact the bank by visiting its location in New Albin.

New Albin Savings Bank
Scroll to top
%d bloggers like this: